Catalog Index

Catalogs for
Other Years

Academics Home

Enrollment Services

CSU Home



1998-1999 Catalog
College of Arts and Letters

Criminal Justice
General Studies
Language and Literature
Political Science
Theatre Arts

The College of Arts and Letters comprises the departments of Art, Criminal Justice, History, Language and Literature, Music, Political Science, and Theatre Arts, and the Communication Program. The dean’s office is located in 209 Faculty Office building.

Click on one of the following for program description:

Department of Art

Department of Communication
Department of Criminal Justice
General Studies
Department of History
Department of Language and Literature
Schwob Department of Music
Department of Political Science
Department of Theatre

Send questions or comments about this page to our e-mail.

This page was last updated on 08/29/06 10:22 AM

This page is part of the Columbus State University web site.
Send mail to the CSU Webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.

Last Updated: 2/1/11