CSU logo CSU Home      Academics        Colleges & Departments         Enrollment Services   
red_line.gif (286 bytes)
catalog header

cathome.gif (1125 bytes)



President's Staff

Frank Douglas Brown, PhD

Thomas Z. Jones, PhD
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Earl G. Bagley, EdD
Vice President for Student Affairs

Charles D. Pattillo, BA
Vice President for Business and Finance

Lon D. Marlowe, III, PhD
Vice President for University Advancement

Cheryl Gaston, MEd
Director of Public Relations

William R. Johnson, MBS
Executive Director, Computer Information and Networking Services

Kayron Laska, PhD
Associate Vice President for Development

Council of Deans

C. Leary Bell, Jr., PhD
Acting Director, Continuing and Regional Education Services

Paul J. Beyer, PhD
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs

Arthur G. Cleveland, PhD
Dean, College of Science

Thomas E. Harrison, EdD
Dean, College of Education

Robert S. Johnson, PhD
Dean, Abbott Turner College of Business

Callie B. McGinnis, MS
Director, Simon Schwob Memorial Library

Jaynie L. Nesmith, EdD
Dean, University College

Paul J. Vander Gheynst, EdDMus
Dean, College of Arts and Letters

Carl F. Wallman, PhD
Dean, Enrollment Services and University Registrar

Administrative Staff

Catherine J. Anderson
Assistant Dean of Students and Director, International and Multicultural Student Services

Don Andrae
Director, Systems and Programming

Flora Aplin
Director, Operations and Networking Services

Forest B. Beach
Director, Regional Law Enforcement Training Center

Anntoinette Briley
Resident Manager, Courtyard II, Residence Life

Lane Brooks
Program Support Manager, Center for Academic Success and Student Retention

Debra Caballero
Assistant Director, Continuing and Regional Education Services

Kathy Carlisle
Director, Human Resources

Carolyn Cartledge
Director, Institutional Research and Assessment

Cecilia Clark
Coordinator, Student Activities

Phillip Clark
Head, Building and Equipment Maintenance

Rick Cravens
Director, Campus Recreation

Christina Dixon
Coordinator, Cooperative Education and Volunteer Services

Hal Gibson
Director, Plant Operations

Herbert Greene
Athletic Director

Sandra Hand
Assistant to the Vice President for Business and Finance

Beth Holmes
Director, Educational Technology Center

Maria Holmes
Director, Auxiliary Enterprises

Sharon C. Jamison
Director, Minority Affairs

Beverly Johnson
Associate Registrar

J. Larry Kees
Dean of Students

Pat Kinard
Coordinator, Testing Center

Danella Lee
Head, Landscape and Grounds

Ivy J. Mallisham
Director, Counseling Center

Karen Morris
Assistant Registrar

Todd Myrick
Coordinator, Student Employment

Kim Padgett
Coordinator, Orientation and Greek Life

Al Pinckney
Director, Financial Aid

Traci Price
Coordinator, Adult Re-Entry Program

Archie Rainey
Coordinator, Justice Administration Outreach

Geraldine Regnier
Executive Director, Alumni Affairs

Rajgopal Sashti
Director, Grants and Sponsored Programs

Stephen Schmidt
Resident Manager, Courtyard I, Residence Life

Dana Schraufnagel
Director, Residence Life

Gina Sheeks
Director, Career Center

Paula Simko
Coordinator, Tutorial Services

Randy Smith
Manager, Printing Services

Rebecca G. Tew
Director, Student Health Services

Aracelis Williams
Coordinator, Office of Disability Services

Shannon P. Wilson
Director of Admissions

Gloria Wonnum
Assistant Director, Financial Aid

Eddie P. Woodhouse
Assistant Director, Plant Operations

George B. Twyford III
Coordinator, Veteran Affairs

Gregory Zairis
Assistant Department Head, Building and Equipment Maintenance

red_line.gif (286 bytes)

  Questions or comments about this page? Send us an email.

CSU Home  |  2000-2001 Catalog Contents
Academic Affairs
  |  Academic Catalogs  |  Academics  |  Admissions
 Financial Aid  |  Registrar  |  Registration  |  Veteran Affairs

This page was last updated on 05/01/2007
This page is part of the Columbus State University web site.

Last Updated: 2/1/11